Title: Second Wynnewood School
Abstract: First Wynnewood School built in 1836; burned down c. 1878; second Wynnewood School built in 1879 near the corner of Lancaster Avenue and Wynnewood Road; school no longer exists
Keywords: Wynnewood School/Schools
Source: Lower Merion Historical Society Archives
Binder: 3
Collection: W. Robert Swartz

This photo and many others may be found in The First 300: The Amazing and Rich History of Lower Merion, which may be purchased through Diane Publishing Company or in Lower Merion area book stores.