Title: Elm Station (1870)
Abstract: Stone building included ticket office, waiting room and living quarters for the station master and his family, building was razed
Keywords: Elm Station/Narberth/Wilson, Joseph M.
Source: Lower Merion Historical Society Archives
Collection: W. Robert Swartz
This photo and many others may be found in The First 300: The Amazing and Rich History of Lower Merion, which may be purchased through Diane Publishing Company or in Lower Merion area